PTI Finalises NA candidates from Ex Fata of tribal region


Fata Voice News Agency 

ISLAMABAD: Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) has announced candidates for seven National Assembly constituencies from Ex (FATA) Tribal Areas of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa for the 2018 general elections.

The meeting held at the PTI secretariat Banigala and finalized, Gul Daad Khan for NA-40,Gul Zafar Khan for NA 41,Sajjad Khan for NA 42, Noorul Haq for NA-43, Said Iqbal Mian for NA-46,Aurangzeb Khan for NA 48 and NA-51 for Qaiser Jamal.

Image may contain: 2 people, people sitting, screen and indoor
The PTI election management was directed to make necessary arrangements in this regard.


  1. I just want to mention I am just all new to weblog and definitely enjoyed this web blog. More than likely I’m going to bookmark your website . You certainly come with beneficial writings. Cheers for revealing your blog.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here