District Khyber: Bara Press Club office-bearers elected


Zaher Khan

LANDIKOTAL: Khyal Mat Shah Afridi was elected president and Khadem Khan Afridi general secretary of the Tribal Union of Journalists (TUJ), Bara chapter, on Sunday.

The other elected members, Kamran vice-president, Munir Khan Afridi, finance secretary and Zakir Khan joint secretary.